BCB Gestors

¿Quiénes somos?

Dirección

Joan Blanc

SOCIO DIRECTOR
joan.blanc@bcbgestors.com

Jordi Adell

DIRECTOR
jordi.adell@bcbgestors.com

Departamento Contable Fiscal

Mònica Guerri

monica.guerri@bcbgestors.com

Albert Salgado

albert.salgado@bcbgestors.com

Gemma Masó

gemma.maso@bcbgestors.com

Jaume Vaqué

jaume.vaque@bcbgestors.com

Josep Maria Saldes

jmaria.saldes@bcbgestors.com

Quico Puiggermanal

quico.puiggermanal@bcbgestors.com

Hector Ayet

hector.ayet@bcbgestors.com

Robert Cardús

robert.cardus@bcbgestors.com

Maria Casanova

maria.casanova@bcbgestors.com

Lluisa Martínez

lluisa.martinez@bcbgestors.com

Enric Rillo

enric.rillo@bcbgestors.com

Ferran Gimenez

ferran.gimenez@bcbgestors.com

Departamento Laboral

Joan Blanc

joan.blanc@bcbgestors.com

Jorge Badia

jorge.badia@bcbgestors.com

Jordi Adell

jordi.adell@bcbgestors.com

Mònica Guerri

monica.guerri@bcbgestors.com

Joan Blanc

joan.blanc@bcbgestors.com

Jorge Badia

jorge.badia@bcbgestors.com

Jordi Adell

jordi.adell@bcbgestors.com

Mònica Guerri

monica.guerri@bcbgestors.com

Joan Blanc

joan.blanc@bcbgestors.com

Jorge Badia

jorge.badia@bcbgestors.com

Jordi Adell

jordi.adell@bcbgestors.com

Mònica Guerri

monica.guerri@bcbgestors.com

JURIDICO – MERCANTIL

ADMINISTRACIÓN DE FINCAS